SOUTH AFRICA

HEAD OFFICE

Phone: +27 (0) 86 111 3167

Emailsales@capstoneseeds.com

 

NATIONAL SALES MANAGER
SWAZILAND AND LESOTHO

Contact: Mark Wattam

Phone: +27 (0) 82 603 8471

Emailmark@capstoneseeds.com

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER - CAPE, HIGHVELD AND NAMIBIA

Contact: Cecil van Rooyen

Phone: +27 (0) 66 305 8751

Emailcecil@capstoneseeds.com

 

NATIONAL RETAIL SALES MANAGER & SWAZILAND

Contact: Neville Young

Phone: +27 (0) 82 654 2162

Email: neville@capstoneseeds.com

SALES REPRESENTATIVE - NORTH WEST, GAUTENG & FREE STATE

Contact: Deon Niemann

Phone: +27 (0) 82 602 4414

Emaildeon@capstoneseeds.com

SALES REPRESENTATIVE - NORTH WEST, GAUTENG & FREE STATE

Contact: Robert Mathews

Phone: +27 (0) 83 620 0724

Email: robert@capstoneseed.com 

TECHNICAL SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Contact: Steve Thomson

Phone: +27 (0) 82 327 8083

Email: steve@capstoneseeds.com

AFRICA

RegionBOTSWANA

Contact: Anthony Chikwadze

Phone: +267 75 209 244

Emailanthony@capstoneseeds.com 

RegionNAMIBIA

Contact: Cecil van Rooyen

Phone: +27 (0) 66 305 8751

Emailcecil@capstoneseeds.com

RegionSWAZILAND

Contact: Bongani Dlamini

Phone: +26 (0) 87 823 7992

Emailbongani@capstoneseeds.com

RegionZIMBABWE

Contact: Maxwell Mbiriyambveka

Phone: +263 77 724 7585

Emailmaxwell@capstoneseeds.com

 

EXPORT

RegionWORLDWIDE

Contact: Renate Kruger

Phone: +27 (0) 33 330 4474

Emailexports@capstoneseeds.com

TALK TO US
Tel: 033 330 4474​​
Email: sales@capstoneseeds.com​
Howick, Harrismith, Humansdorp
FOLLOW US
  • Facebook App Icon
  • Instagram
  • Google+ App Icon

© 2020 by Capstone Seeds. Proudly created by Capstone Seeds