SOUTH AFRICA

HEAD OFFICE

Phone: +27 (0) 86 111 3167

Emailsales@capstoneseeds.com

 

NATIONAL SALES MANAGER

Contact: Cecil van Rooyen

Phone: +27 (0) 66 305 8751

Emailcecil@capstoneseeds.com

NATIONAL RETAIL SALES MANAGER
Eastern FS, Northern Natal Co-ops, Swaziland and Lesotho.

Contact: Neville Young

Phone: +27 (0) 82 654 2162

Email: neville@capstoneseeds.com

AGRONOMIC CROPS SALES MANAGER
Mpumalanga, Gauteng, Western FS and Northern Cape

Contact: Roelf van Niekerk

Phone: +27 (0) 83 949 5749

Email: roelf@capstoneseeds.com

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
Eastern Cape and Swaziland and Namibia

Contact: Mark Wattam

Phone: +27 (0) 82 603 8471

Emailmark@capstoneseeds.com

TECHNICAL SALES REPRESENTATIVE KZN

Contact: Steve Thomson

Phone: +27 (0) 82 327 8083

Email: steve@capstoneseeds.com

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
Limpopo and North West

Contact: Paul Oberholzer

Phone: +27 (0) 82 326 6797

Emailpaul@capstoneseeds.com

 

SALES REPRESENTATIVE - OFFICE SALES

Contact: Quintin Deysel

Phone: +27 (0) 83 845 3383

Emailquintin@capstoneseeds.com

AFRICA

RegionBOTSWANA

Contact: Anthony Chikwadze

Phone: +267 75 209 244

Emailanthony@capstoneseeds.com 

RegionNAMIBIA

Contact: Cecil van Rooyen

Phone: +27 (0) 66 305 8751

Emailcecil@capstoneseeds.com

RegionSWAZILAND

Contact: Bongani Dlamini

Phone: +26 (0) 87 823 7992

Emailbongani@capstoneseeds.com

RegionZIMBABWE

Contact: Maxwell Mbiriyambveka

Phone: +263 77 724 7585

Emailmaxwell@capstoneseeds.com

 

EXPORT

RegionWORLDWIDE

Contact: Renate Kruger

Phone: +27 (0) 33 330 4474

Emailexports@capstoneseeds.com